Hmm..

Want to, but I can't help it
I love the way you feel
Just kinda stuck between my fantasy and what is real

I need it when I want it
I want it when I don't
Tell myself "I'll stop" every day, knowing that I won't

I got a problem and I
Don't know what to do about it
Even if I did
I don't know if I would quit

but I doubt it
I?m takin' by the thought of it

And I know this much is true
Baby you have become my addiction
I?m so strung out on you
I can barely move
But I'm likin' it

Think of it every second
I can't get nothing done
Only concern is the next time I?m gon' get me some

Know I should stay away from
'Cause it's no good for me
I try and try but my obsession won't let me leave

Ne-Yo= drogmissbrukare?

Who knows.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0